retail-store.jpg

Store Hours for April

Friday, April 5, 10am-3pm
Friday April 12, 10am-7pm
Saturday, April 27, 10am-3pm

 

Store Hours for May

Friday, May 3, 1pm-7pm
Friday, May 10, 10am-3pm
Friday, May 17, 1pm-7pm
Friday, May 31, 10am-3pm

 

Store Hours for June

Friday, June 7, 1pm-7pm
Saturday, June 8, 10am-3pm
Friday, June 14, 10am-3pm
Friday, June 21, 1pm-7pm
Saturday, June 29, 10am-3pm

Store Location

150 Michigan Street SE
Hutchinson, MN 55350

 

Interested in taking a class? Learn more on our Classes page.